A PROGRAM OF THE
QUEBEC MARINE ASSOCIATION


Previous page


You've to start somewhere!

For kids or grown-ups, there is a first to everything! Whether it is to discover the beauties of underwater wonders, to learn how to “read” the wind or to learn the intricacies of wakeboarding, Nautical Stations are the gateway to water sports of all types.

Visit “You have to start somewhere” and discover the many introductory activities to water sports that are offered by Quebec Nautical Stations.

Here is a survey of what Quebec Nautical Stations offer...

INTRODUCTION TO SCUBA DIVING WITH ÉCODIVE

→ Lake Saint-François Nautical Station

Offered at a cost of $ 50.00 is a 2 hours introduction course given in a swimming pool. You’ll learn, among other things, the basic safety rules of scuba diving and what is the proper gear for this great activity.

To learn more: www.ecodive.ca

Find scuba diving schools here.

QUEBEC OUTFITTERS OFFER PROGRAMS FOR YOUNG ANGLERS

With its “Pêche en herbe” program, the Quebec Outfitters Federation is introducing youngsters from age 9 to 12 to fishing. It is tailored made for them to learn the basics like knowing the fish habitats, fishing techniques, safe boating, environmental protection and ethical fishing among other things. Participants to the program receive a fishing kit (rod and lures) as well as a “Pêche en herbe” certificate.

To learn more: www.pourvoiries.com

Find fishing venues here.

GET INTO A YOUNGSTERS SAILING INSTRUCTION PROGRAM AT THE ÉCOLE DE VOILE DU CLUB NAUTIQUE DEUX-MONTAGNES

→ Lake des Deux-Montagnes Nautical Station

Your children can discover sailing and learn how to sail with a training course on Lake des Deux-Montagnes at the École de Voile CVDM. They offer activities for kids of all ages on small boats like the famed Optimist, or even on keel boats as well as sailboarding.

To learn more: www.cndm.qc.ca

Find sailing schools here. 

DISCOVER STAND UP PADDLING WITH CLUB MULTIVOILE 4 SAISONS

→ Lake Saint-Pierre Nautical Station

Get to learn everything you need to know about this new water sport with the Club Multivoile 4 Saisons. With a group of other paddlers, you’ll benefit from specific training designed to help you improve your balance, your flexibility and your muscle tone. All that with specific yoga positions done on your stand up paddle board. Cost is $ 35.00 per person for a 90 minutes session.

To learn more: www.multivoile.com

Find stand up paddle schools here.

DISCOVER MANICOUAGUAN’ BEACHES WITH ARGILE EAU MER

→ Manicouagan Nautical Station

This is a fantastic opportunity to discover a very special beach. You’ll be able to enjoy the benefits of a unique mud bath, breathe in the salt water air in this natural clay environment and also take a dip in the St-Lawrence. Just the vista is enough to recommend it!

To learn more: www.argileeaumer.ca

Find beaches here.

UN PROGRAMME DE
L'ASSOCIATION MARITIME DU QUÉBEC


Page précédente


IL FAUT BIEN COMMENCER QUELQUE PART!

Pour les petits comme pour les grands, il y a une première fois à tout ! Que ce soit pour explorer pour la première fois les décors sous-marins, pour apprendre à lire le vent ou encore à garder son équilibre sur une planche de wake, les stations nautiques vous feront découvrir des sports nautiques inusités comme traditionnels.

Visitez "Il faut bien commencer quelque-part !" et découvrez de nombreuses activités d'initiation à un sport nautique dans l'une des stations nautiques du Québec.

En aperçu, Québec Stations Nautiques vous propose quelques exemples

   
 INITIEZ-VOUS À LA PLONGÉE SOUS-MARINE AVEC ÉCODIVE   

→ station nautique Lac Saint-François

Pour un coût de 50$, vous apprendrez entre autres, lors de cette initiation de 2 heures en piscine, les règles de sécurité de base en plongée, ainsi que l’équipement nécessaire à la plongée sous-marine. 

Pour plus d'information: www.ecodive.ca

   

Découvrez toutes les écoles de plongée ici.

DEVENEZ UN PÊCHEUR EN HERBE AVEC LES POURVOIRIES DU QUÉBEC

Avec le programme "Pêche en herbe", de la Fédération des Pourvoiries du Québec, les jeunes de 9 à 12 ans seront initiés à la pêche sportive et mettront en oeuvre leurs apprentissages (habitat du poisson, techniques de pêche, conseils de sécurité, protection de l’environnement, éthique du pêcheur…). Les participants recevront notamment un ensemble de pêche (canne à pêche et leurres) ainsi qu'un certificat Pêche en herbe.

Pour plus d'information: www.pourvoiries.com

Découvrez tous les sites de pêche ici.

PARCTICIPEZ À UN STAGE JEUNESSE À L'ÉCOLE DE VOILE DU CLUB NAUTIQUE DEUX-MONTAGNES

→ station nautique Lac des Deux-Montagnes

Faite découvrir la voile à vos jeunes enfants grâce à un stage sur le Lac des Deux-Montagnes. L'École de Voile du CVDM vous proposera des activités pour tous les âges, de l'optimist au quillard en passant par la planche à voile.

Pour plus d'information: www.cndm.qc.ca

Découvrez toutes les écoles de voile et les clubs nautiques ici

INITIEZ-VOUS AU STAND UP PADDLE AVEC LE CLUB MULTIVOILE 4 SAISONS

→ station nautique Lac-Saint-Pierre

Découvrez ce nouveau sport avec le Club Multivoile 4 saisons. En groupe, vous aurez droit à un entraînement unique, vous permettant d'améliorer votre équilibre, votre flexibilité et votre endurance musculaire grâce aux différentes postures de yoga exécutées sur la planche de SUP. 35$/personne pour 90 minutes.

Pour plus d'information: www.multivoile.com

Découvrez toutes les écoles de stand up paddle ici.

DÉCOUVREZ LES PLAGES DU MANICOUAGUAN AVEC ARGILE EAU MER

→ station nautique Manicouagan

Une occasion unique de profiter d'une plage bien spéciale, vous pourrez y faire un bain de boue marine hors du commun, hummez l'air salin, appréciez de ce gisement d'argile naturel, pateaugez dans le fleuve et profitez d'un horizon marin à couper le souffle.

Pour plus d'information: www.argileeaumer.ca

Découvrez toutes les plages ici.